OUR INJURY LAW FIRM IS COMMITTED TO YOU
OUR INJURY LAW FIRM IS COMMITTED TO YOU

Attorneys

Picture of Jeffrey S. Glassman
Jeffrey S. Glassman Boston Massachusetts Personal Injury Attorney Boston, MA jeff@jeffreysglassman.com

Phone: ( 617) 367-2900 Fax: ( 617) 722-9999

Picture of Traver Clinton Smith, Jr
Traver Clinton Smith, Jr Boston, MA tcsmith@jeffreysglassman.com

Phone: (617) 367-2900 Fax: (617) 722-9999

Picture of Michael D'Isola
Michael D'Isola Boston, MA mdisola@jeffreysglassman.com

Phone: (617) 367-2900 Fax: (617) 722-9999

Picture of J. Morgan Hargrove
J. Morgan Hargrove Boston, MA mhargrove@jeffreysglassman.com

Phone: (617) 367-2900 Fax: (617) 722-9999

Picture of Ryan Monaco
Ryan Monaco Boston, MA

Phone: (617) 367-2900 Fax: (617) 722-9999

Picture of Robert T. Naumes Jr.
Robert T. Naumes, Jr. Boston, MA bnaumes@jeffreysglassman.com

Phone: (617) 367-2900 Fax: (617) 722-9999

Picture of L. David Ferrari
L. David Ferrari Attorney and Counselor at Law Boston, MA dferrari@jeffreysglassman.com

Phone: (617) 367-2900 Cell: (617) 312-2799 Fax: (617) 722-9999

Picture of Michelle Hodgman
Michelle Hodgman Associate Boston, MA

Phone: (617) 367-2900 Fax: (617) 722-9999

Picture of Laura Kiley
Laura Kiley Boston, MA lkiley@jeffreysglassman.com

Phone: (617) 367-2900 Fax: (617) 722-9999

Picture of Andrew Fischer
Andrew Fischer Boston, MA afischer@jeffreysglassman.com

Phone: (617) 367-2900 Fax: (617) 722-9999

Picture of Andrew Brodie
Andrew Brodie Boston, MA abrodie@jeffreysglassman.com

Phone: (617) 367-2900 Fax: (617) 722-9999

Picture of Sarah Santiano
Sarah Santiano Boston, MA ssantiano@jeffreysglassman.com

Phone: (617) 367-2900 Fax: (617) 722-9999

Picture of Michael Kelly
Michael Kelly Boston, MA mkelly@jeffreysglassman.com

Phone: (617) 367-2900 Fax: (617) 722-9999

Picture of Benjamin A. Pushner
Benjamin A. Pushner Boston, MA bpushner@jeffreysglassman.com

Phone: (617) 367-2900 Fax: (617) 722-9999

Picture of Michael Belair
Michael Belair Boston, MA mbelair@jeffreysglassman.com

Phone: (617) 367-2900 Fax: (617) 722-9999

Picture of Stephany Candamo
Stephany Candamo Boston, MA scandamo@jeffreysglassman.com

Phone: (617) 367-2900 Fax: (617) 722-9999

Picture of Jennifer Ezeigwe
Jennifer Ezeigwe Boston, MA jezeigwe@jeffreysglassman.com

Phone: (617) 367-2900 Fax: (617) 722-9999

 
Client Reviews
★★★★★
Choosing Jeffrey Glassman law firm was the best decision I could ever have made. They treated me with complete respect and made me feel protected. Kate Y, Google User
★★★★★
I am so happy that I decided to sign on with the Law office of Jeffrey Glassman. This law firm met all my expectations and more, I would highly recommend them. Anne Nadeau, Google User
★★★★★
I am very happy with the services they provide. Although I hate that I have been in pain since the accident I am very grateful I had someone working hard on my side. With so many firms in the area, it's hard to know which one to choose; this is a firm that will definitely put 110% into your case! Julie Tran, Google User
★★★★★
Jeffrey Glassman and his associates were great. They were with me from the beginning to the end and kept me informed throughout the process. I would recommend this law firm. Ann S, Yelp User
★★★★★
I used the Law Offices of Jeffrey S. Glassman for a painful and frustrating worker's comp case and had an absolutely fantastic experience. They were attentive, professional, knowledgeable, transparent, and genuinely caring. I can't recommend them highly enough. Anna K, Yelp User