Attorneys




Picture of Jeffrey S. Glassman
Jeffrey S. Glassman Boston Massachusetts Personal Injury Attorney Boston, MA jeff@jeffreysglassman.com

Phone: (617) 777-7777 Fax: (617) 722-9999

Picture of Michael D'Isola
Michael D'Isola Director Boston, MA mdisola@jeffreysglassman.com

Phone: (617) 777-7777 Fax: (617) 722-9999

Picture of J. Morgan Hargrove
J. Morgan Hargrove Associate Boston, MA mhargrove@jeffreysglassman.com

Phone: (617) 777-7777 Fax: (617) 722-9999

Picture of Ryan Monaco
Ryan Monaco Associate Boston, MA rmonaco@jeffreysglassman.com

Phone: (617) 777-7777 Fax: (617) 722-9999

Picture of Robert T. Naumes Jr.
Robert T. Naumes, Jr. Partner Boston, MA bnaumes@jeffreysglassman.com

Phone: (617) 777-7777 Fax: (617) 722-9999

Picture of Michelle Hodgman
Michelle Hodgman Partner Boston, MA mhodgman@jeffreysglassman.com

Phone: (617) 777-7777 Fax: (617) 722-9999

Picture of Julie Lamkin
Julie Lamkin Associate Boston, MA jlamkin@jeffreysglassman.com

Phone: (617) 777-7777 Fax: (617) 722-9999

Picture of Laura Kiley
Laura Kiley Associate Boston, MA lkiley@jeffreysglassman.com

Phone: (617) 777-7777 Fax: (617) 722-9999

Picture of Andrew Fischer
Andrew Fischer Of Counsel Boston, MA afischer@jeffreysglassman.com

Phone: (617) 777-7777 Fax: (617) 722-9999

Picture of Sarah Santiano
Sarah Santiano Associate Boston, MA ssantiano@jeffreysglassman.com

Phone: (617) 777-7777 Fax: (617) 722-9999

Picture of Michael Belair
Michael Belair Associate Boston, MA mbelair@jeffreysglassman.com

Phone: (617) 777-7777 Fax: (617) 722-9999

Picture of Marion Moniz
Marion Moniz Associate Boston, MA mmoniz@jeffreysglassman.com

Phone: (617) 777-7777 Fax: (617) 722-9999

Picture of Nicole Avitabile
Nicole Avitabile Associate Boston, MA navitabile@jeffreysglassman.com

Phone: (617) 777-7777 Fax: (617) 722-9999

Picture of Melissa Lanouette
Melissa Lanouette Associate Boston, MA mlanouette@jeffreysglassman.com

Phone: (617) 777-7777 Fax: (617) 722-9999

Picture of John Carucci
John Carucci Associate Boston, MA jcarucci@jeffreysglassman.com

Phone: (617) 777-7777 Fax: (617) 722-9999

Picture of Rachel Wanat
Rachel Wanat Associate Boston, MA

Phone: (617) 777-7777 Fax: (617) 722-9999

Picture of Jason R. Markle
Jason R. Markle Associate Boston, MA jmarkle@jeffreysglassman.com

Phone: (617) 777-7777 Fax: (617) 722-9999

Picture of David Huehnergarth
David Huehnergarth Associate Boston, MA DHuehnergarth@jeffreysglassman.com

Phone: (617) 777-7777 Fax: (617) 722-9999

Picture of Derick Grandoit
Derick Grandoit Associate Boston, MA dgrandoit@jeffreysglassman.com

Phone: (617) 777-7777 Fax: (617) 722-9999

 
Client Reviews
★★★★★
Choosing Jeffrey Glassman law firm was the best decision I could ever have made. They treated me with complete respect and made me feel protected. Kate Y, Google User
★★★★★
I am so happy that I decided to sign on with Jeffrey Glassman Injury Lawyers. This law firm met all my expectations and more, I would highly recommend them. Anne Nadeau, Google User
★★★★★
I am very happy with the services they provide. Although I hate that I have been in pain since the accident I am very grateful I had someone working so diligently on my side. With so many firms in the area, it's hard to know which one to choose; this is a firm that will definitely put 110% into your case! Julie Tran, Google User
★★★★★
Jeffrey Glassman and his associates were great. They were with me from the beginning to the end and kept me informed throughout the process. I would recommend this law firm. Ann S, Yelp User
★★★★★
I used Jeffrey Glassman Injury Lawyers for a painful and frustrating worker's comp case and had an absolutely fantastic experience. They were attentive, professional, knowledgeable, transparent, and genuinely caring. I can't recommend them highly enough. Anna K, Yelp User